Board of Directors

President Emeritus

S.V.D.P. Management - Officers

Joost Van Adelsberg


Joost H. van Adelsberg, Jr., CPA, van Adelsberg Goddard Schomberg

Kathleen Sellick


Kathleen Sellick, Community Member

S.V.D.P. Management - Members-at-Large

Al Aguirre

Community Member

Ernesto M. Arredondo, Jr.

Executive Vice President and Chief Banking Officer, Seacoast Commerce Bank

Adriana Cabré

Vice Chancellor of Human Resources, National University

Steve Francis

Past Chair, President, Francis Enterprises

Bob Leone

President, MRC, Smart Document Solutions, a Xerox Company

Richard Norling

Retired/Sr. Fellow, Institute for Healthcare Improvement

Jim O’Hara

President, GB Advisors

Bart Schubert

Chief Strategy Officer, CRB

Jamie Settineri

President, The Enterprise Group, LTD.

Linc Ward

Past Chair, Community Member

Steve Wehn

VP of Government and Community Relations, AMN Healthcare

Bishop John Dolan

Auxiliary Bishop of San Diego

Ed Witt

Owner, Witt Lincoln

St. Vincent de Paul Village - Officers

Caleb McKinley

Vice Chair

Caleb McKinley, President, Cavanaugh Properties

Craig McKasson


Craig McKasson, CFO, Premier, Inc.

Bill Whelan Secretary


Bill Whelan, Partner, Solomon Ward Seidenwurm & Smith, LLP

St. Vincent de Paul Village - Members-at-Large

Arthur Burgess

Tour Bus Driver, Old Town Trolley Tours

CDR Virginia Callaghan Bayer

USN Retired, Business Owner

James Horne

Principal, St. Augustine High School

Randolph L. Kelly, CPA

Retired Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Bob Milliken

Community Member

Jim Mulvaney, Jr.

Vice President, Alliant Insurance Services

Dave Schaefer

Chief Financial Officer, Triton Management Services LLC

Paul Shipstead

Relationship Manager, Wells Fargo Bank N A

Harris Steinberg


Frank Ternasky

Principal, Delawie

Ron Vernetti

Community Member

Kristi Keith

Past President, Ladies Guild

Trish De LaRosa

Current President, Ladies Guild